Local: (513) 724-9700
THE RUSTIC ROSE
WILLIAMSBURG OH FULL SERVICE FLORIST, DELIVERING SMILES DAILY ~ DAILY FLOWER DELIVERIES TO ALL SURROUNDING TOWNS
220 W. Main Street Williamsburg, OH 45176    Local: (513) 724-9700
Customer Reviews
THE RUSTIC ROSE
Local Williamsburg, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a flower arrangement and chocolates for my grandmother’s birthday. I purchased the order online, the night before. The Rustic Rose went above and beyond to make sure my grandmother received her beautiful flowers (even after delivery confusion on my end)! Thanks again, I will definitely order from The Rustic Rose again!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I called and ordered an arrangement, spoke with Kelly, the day b4 a funeral. She did a wonderful job taking my idea and making a beautiful arrangement. Thank you. I’m putting your shop # in contacts and will use you again.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My family ordered flowers for my brother in law's funeral. Kelly did an outstanding job tailoring the arrangement to represent who he was.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very satisfied. The delivery person was very professional. I was informed that they did not have all the flower types. I was pleased that they called about it.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were the perfect gift for my moms 50th birthday! I will definitely use them again :)
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I sent a peace lily as a sympathy offering to a close friend. She immediately sent me a picture and said how much she liked it. I couldn't be more pleased. Delivery was made within hours of my order placement. Great job Rustic Rose.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy working with Rustic Rose. I was told that the Peace Lily was beautiful and it was delivered as promised. Thank you, Sherry Clooney
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers I ordered for my daughter were beautiful. Every year I send her flowers on her first day back of the new school year and you haven't failed me yet. Thanks!!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I appreciated the call to confirm the arrangement due to the fact that what I had ordered wasn't all on hand. They offered an acceptable substitute and considering I'm out of state - that was definitely a pleasant surprise.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Mom loved the flowers. She told me quite a few times how beautiful they were. Thank you for making her special day even more special.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered a spray shaped like a cross called "Sunflowers of Faith" and they were absolutely beautiful!!! Everyone was commenting on pretty they were. The Rustic Rose did an outstanding job!! Highly recommend!
Kelly Shaffer, Owner/Florist's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2016, 9:22 pm

Thank you for the awesome compliment, that easel was challenging but I was so pleased with its outcome I am glad it provided comfort during a time of sorrow. If I can assist in any other way please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks again for your business!
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Rustic Rose created a GREAT succulent planter to give to a garden club member...it was special and unusual and just perfect. Thanks for a job well done!
Flower Delivery To Williamsburg, OH
See Delivery Areas